Read Welcome to Plainfield by Shawn Weaver Free Online

Ebook Welcome to Plainfield by Shawn Weaver read! Book Title: Welcome to Plainfield
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 27.67 MB
City - Country: No data
The author of the book: Shawn Weaver
Edition: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Date of issue: June 30th 2013
ISBN: 1490372687
ISBN 13: 9781490372686
Loaded: 1704 times
Reader ratings: 6.6

Read full description of the books:

Every twenty-five years women go missing in Plainfield, Wisconsin. A city haunted by the legend of the deranged murderer Ed Gein. On the fiftieth anniversary of the destruction of homestead where Gein did his despicable deeds, paranormal investigators Kay Stanley and Anita Harper set out on a day time investigation just to see what evidence they could collect. That is, if any souls still haunted the graveyards and places that Ed Gein did his dirty work.
Little do they know that the shocking photographic evidence that they accumulated would lead them on a trail of fear and a realization that the torture and torment of those poor souls who had disappeared and suffered horrendous death were bound to repeat it time and time again.
Horrified at their findings Kay soon realizes that her dreams up to, and following the investigation, are becoming come all too real. Using the last surviving relic of that terrifying house, the Gein family bible, Kay and Anita attempt an EVP session that brings forth more evidence and specter of Ed Gein.
Trapped in a cycle of reincarnation, Kay is pulled back to the last hours of Ed Gein’s first victim. Leaving Anita to try and find a way to bring Kay back and save her before it is too late, and she suffers the save horrifying death of a young girl fifty years before.
Can Anita find a way to pull Kay from the darkness of the haunted Gein homestead? Can she rescue the poor souls enveloped in a cycle of reincarnation only to be violated, then killed again and again by the hands of Ed Gein, and the one who drove him to do it. Time is running out for Anita Harper as she must find the truth before the cycle starts again.

Download Welcome to Plainfield PDF Welcome to Plainfield PDF
Download Welcome to Plainfield ERUB Welcome to Plainfield PDF
Download Welcome to Plainfield DOC Welcome to Plainfield PDF
Download Welcome to Plainfield TXT Welcome to Plainfield PDF

Read information about the author

Ebook Welcome to Plainfield read Online!

Discovering books at an early age, Shawn grew to love the written word. Every genre was a new take on life. The realms of fantasy with its strong heroes and magical dragons called to him, while suspense and horror with its intriguing heroes and villains showed all of twists and turns that life held. Then again, late Saturday nights watching Creature Feature on Channel 18 with his dad, left memories that would help him turn into the writer that he is today.
In 2010, Shawn published his first novel, Sense of Honor, and its sequel, Dragon’s Chest. Turning what was originally to be a standalone novel into a series, The Tides of War. Also in 2010, Shawn co-authored Ripper’s Row, with Donnie Light.
2011 brought the third installment in The Tides of War series, The Dark Caravan, and the second novel in the Ripper Trilogy, Ripper’s Revenge which he again co-authored with Donnie Light.
In 2012 Shawn stepped alone into the world of horror with Little Valley and Wolves in Springfield.
2013 saw the third installment in the Ripper Trilogy, Ripper’s Wrath, again co-authored with Donnie Light. As well as all three novels in one complete edition, The Ripper Trilogy. Welcome to Plainfield, a paranormal suspense story based off of evidence recovered by Shawn’s paranormal research team, Ghost Hunt America on an investigation on the murderer - Ed Gein, And the fourth installment in the Tides of War series, Rose Marie.
2014: Shawn was voted in as one of the ‘All Time Greatest Horror Writers’ on alongside Steven King and Dean Koontz. Releases for the year include Chicago Undead, followed by his first children’s book, Brooklyn and the Magic Ring, and the fifth novel in the Tides of War series, Honored Son.
2015 Brings a horror short story, In the Ground, followed by his second children’s book, Nathaniel and the Tangled Web. In the fall brings, Widow’s Hill, a horror novel set in 1960 rural Wisconsin.
For extended excerpts of all of Shawn’s novels please go to

Reviews of the Welcome to Plainfield


Frankly, double


The idea is great, but sometimes the text suffers


This book is awesome!


Why do you need to drive a phone?


The book is a masterpiece that makes a richer soul, speech, and wider horizon.

Add a comment

Download EBOOK Welcome to Plainfield by Shawn Weaver Online free

PDF: welcome-to-plainfield.pdf Welcome to Plainfield PDF
ERUB: welcome-to-plainfield.epub Welcome to Plainfield ERUB
DOC: welcome-to-plainfield.doc Welcome to Plainfield DOC
TXT: welcome-to-plainfield.txt Welcome to Plainfield TXT